About Us

Dunham Historical Society

Current Officers:
President: Arlein Fransen
Vice President: Beverly Mohling
Treasurer: Jean Ferguson
Secretary: Doris Deneke

 • Programs of historical interest of general meetings
 • Maintenance of the Jerauld County Pioneer Museum
 • Four fund raisers per year

For More Information:
Dunham Historical Society
PO Box 473
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
(605) 539-1620 or 539-1205

October, 1965

Meeting Schedule:
 • Quarterly, 4th Tuesday of January, April, July, and October
 • Board of Directors meets monthly on the 4th Tuesday

Web site: