Archives

Archives Staff

Chelle Somsen - State Archivist
Chelle.Somsen@state.sd.us
605-773-5521
Ken Stewart - Research Room Administrator
Ken.Stewart@state.sd.us
605-773-3804
Kimberly Smith - Librarian
KimberlyA.Smith@state.sd.us
605-773-4233
Virginia Hanson - Government Archivist
Virginia.M.Hanson@state.sd.us
605-773-3616

Sara Casper - Government Archivist
Sara.Casper@state.sd.us
605-773-3780

Matthew T. Reitzel - Manuscript/Photo Archivist
Matthew.Reitzel@state.sd.us
605-773-3615
Chris Harmon - Microfilm Unit/Mike Durfee Prison Chris.Harmon@state.sd.us
605-369-4417
Marcia Wickett - Microfilm Unit/Mike Durfee Prison Marcia.Wickett@state.sd.us
605-369-4417

 

 

Jennifer Littlefield-Digital Technician
Jennifer.Littlefield@state.sd.us
605-773-2089

 

Cherri Reed-Scanning Technician
Cherri.Reed@state.sd.us
605-773-2089
SD State Archives
archref@state.sd.us
605-773-3804