BACK TO TOP
☰ Menu

Contact Publishing

 

Dedra McDonald Birzer, Ph.D.
Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
Email: Dedra.Birzer@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-4371

Nancy Tystad Koupal
Pioneer Girl Project Director, Editor-in-Chief
Past Press Director, Editor-in-Chief
Email: Nancy.Koupal@state.sd.us

Jennifer E. McIntyre
Marketing and Rights Director and Associate Editor
Email: Jennifer.McIntyre@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-8161

Mike Burns
Managing Editor South Dakota History
Email: Michael.Burns@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-8380

Cody Ewert
Associate Editor
Email: Cody.Ewert@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-2904

Sarah Dozier
Accounting Assistant and Order Fulfillment
Email: Sarah.Dozier@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-6009

 

General Requests
info@sdhspress.com

 

Ordering information
orders@sdhspress.com



605-123-4567 | Contact us! | Twitter | Facebook