BACK TO TOP
☰ Menu
archaeology
 

Location

217 Kansas City Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
 Map 
P O Box 1257
Rapid City, SD 57709

p: 605-394-1936
f: 605-394-1941

 

Archaeological Research Center Staff

     

Renee M. Boen, Director and State Archaeologist

Email: Renee.Boen@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1938

Mike Fosha, Asst. State Archaeologist

Email: Mike.Fosha@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1903

David Williams, Senior Archaeologist, Contracts Manager

Email: David.Williams@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1942

Katie Lamie, Repository Manager

Email: Katie.Lamie@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1804

Terri Bruce, GIS Coordinator

Email: Terri.Bruce@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1741

Dan Byrne, Archaeologist

Email: Dan.Byrne@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1906

Roger Williams, Archaeologist

Email: Roger.Williams@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-5128

Matt Busch, Archaeologist

Email: Matthew.Busch@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-2614

Aaron Mayer, Archaeologist

Email: Aaron.Mayer@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1940

Cassie Vogt, Archaeologist

Email: Cassie.Vogt@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1937

Jane Watts, Archaeological Records Coordinator

Email: Jane.Watts@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1939

 Vacant - Accounting Assistant

Susan Hunt, Secretary

Email: Susan.Hunt@state.sd.us

Phone: 605-394-1936



605-123-4567 | Contact us! | Twitter | Facebook